I first heard this song on All Songs Considered, and I had the hardest time tracking the CD down. Try looking “AU” up in google and see how many hits you get. After cross-referencing the song title “rr vs. d” I was able to find someone selling the album on Amazon. It’s probably the most work that I’ve ever put into finding an album, especially after hearing only one song, but I’m glad that I did it. The whole album is full of truly original music, and there is always a nice surprise around every corner. This song always reminds me of flamenco dancers.

AU “rr vs. d”

AU "rr vs. d"

Like what you see feel free to email me at tad@creativesquall.com or check out the Creative Squall website to see how sketches grow up to be complete ideas. If you really like what you see, be sure to subscribe to get updates for the latest Song of the Day.

