I can’t understand a single word that Alessandra Rose sings in this song, but her voice is captivating. Unfortunately, I couldn’t find any lyrics on the internet either. I imagine this story to be about the other woman whose seeing a married man. She knows it’s wrong and knows that the man will never leave his wife. Her hands are tied, and the guilt is eating her alive. I think she sings “You own the lie”. To cleanse her guilt she writes a letter to the wife. This is probably way off track, but I love the song regardless. The Kindness Kind is a great new band that I expect will blow up big soon. Show some love and check their music out.

Kindness Kind “The Lusk Letter”

Like what you see feel free to email me at tad@creativesquall.com and don’t forget to become a fan on Facebook. Check out the Creative Squall website to see how sketches grow up to be complete ideas.

