I know I’m wrong for saying this, but I prefer early Radiohead over the newer albums. I think I lost interest around “OK Computer”, though I’ll admit that “In Rainbows” has some great songs on it. I actually bought it at the store. They are definitely a highly influential band that deserves all of the praise that they’ve received in recent years, but I just haven’t been able to get into their music as it moved away from the more full, organic sound. Maybe it’s because I saw them on the “Pablo Honey” tour, and I have some sort of nostalgia for that sound.

Radiohead “Fake Plastic Trees”

Like what you see feel free to email me at tad@creativesquall.com and don’t forget to become a fan on Facebook. Check out the Creative Squall website to see how sketches grow up to be complete ideas.

