You voted and determined that it’s a tie.

And the winners are…

Alice In Chains, “Rotten Apple”
Fugazi, “Repeater”

I’ll be developing both of these concepts into finished artwork printed as posters or t-shirts. I haven’t decided which yet, but as I develop the artwork I’ll be deciding.

As far as Q1 poll winner Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, I ran into a couple of obstacles, but I’m confident that I have everything back on track. As a side note, be careful how hard you scrub your silkscreen when removing the photo emulsion. I managed to rip mine. While I figure out how to remove the damaged screen from the aluminum frame, I went ahead and ordered a second screen to keep the project going. It just arrived this weekend, so I should be back on track, and unveiling the final poster in the next few weeks.

