Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros’s debut album features an eclectic mix of songs that sound nothing like “Home” the subject of today’s sketch. The album is great, just don’t expect to hear the same sound throughout. For some people that can be a drag, but for me, I’ve always preferred albums that take you on more of journey. The overall sound is unique and cohesive while delving into different areas of the rock and pop genres. My wife and I have become very fond of the song “Home” particularly on days that prove to be a little more difficult. It’s a great anthem, and you will sing along with it.

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros “Home”

Like what you see feel free to email me at tad@creativesquall.com and don’t forget to become a fan on Facebook. Check out the Creative Squall website to see how sketches grow up to be complete ideas.

